Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Church Services 

To see who is on platform this Sunday click here

Sunday Divine Service is held every Sunday between 6.30pm - 8pm

Spiritual Healing takes place every Thursday evening at 7pm. Everyone is welcome and no appointment is necessary. 

Awareness Class is every Monday at 7.30pm and everyone is welcome.

Spiritual Wedding Ceremonies

For information on spiritual wedding ceremonies click here

Belfast Spiritualist Church - The Church Officers & Committee

Belfast Spiritualist Church is affiliated to the Spiritualists' National Union. Church which is members elect the Church Officers and Committee at Annual General Meeting.

All committee members are part of a group of volunteers who give up their own time to help the Church to meet its aims and objectives. The committee is also assisted by many volunteers and without their support, our work would be much more difficult. The committee would like to take this opportunity to thank anyone who has helped in any way.

 Church President: Pat James is our President and has been attending Church for many years. In 2003 she progressed through our spiritual awareness class and became a member of development circle in 2004. In the same year her personal skills were acknowledged when she was appointed treasurer. Pat became an SNU approved healer in 2008 and was la past Healing Leader. She is also was a past Tuesday development circle leader and currently teaches the Monday spiritual awareness class.

Church Vice-President: Colette Diamond has been attending our church since 1996. In 2000 she was appointed Church Secretary until she was elected Vice-President in 2014.

Church Secretary: Nichola Corner has been with our Church for many devoted years. She is the Friday development circle leader and is a very fine teacher. Nichola organises many church workshops to help people to progress in their spiritual development. She also facilitates "Awakening of the Soul" which is aimed at personal spiritual advancement.

Church Treasurer: Mary O'Donnell


Church Committee Members

Healing Circle Leader - Debbie Griffin

Charlotte Henderson

Nuala Cheng

Josephine Mulholland

Anne-Marie Carlin

Goldy Coie

Ruth Pringle

Eamonn Andrews OSNU